Mohawk Chevrolet Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I feel that because my two issues, (Takata airbag recall) and a service bulletin issue involving a DEF tank issue on a Duramax diesel were not a chargeable repair that my service took a back seat to regular paying customers and I had to do without my truck for a full week as a result. It shouldn't have taken that long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

My visit for service was great but a bit expensive. Thank You for the ride to my daughters home while cad was serviced. I’ve called about a vehicle in the lot but NOONE returned my calls !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Greg my service guy was great and explained everything perfectly, I'll be back in july for my inspection and to have front brake rotors and pads put on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I was in for routine service on my 2018 Malibu and the first time in the new dealership. The new dealership looks great and the service was great as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Don from the service department is thee eptiome of customer service he turned a bad situation it something managable extemely grateful for his professionalism and attetion to detail in getting my truck back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Nice new place fast and friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

We purchased a Chevy Equinox today and we could not recommend Mohawk Chevrolet enough! We worked with William, he was so wonderful to work with! William was knowledgeable, extremely warm, and made the process very enjoyable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Super friendly environment with super friendly and helpful employees! I’m so happy with my my purchase of my 2019 Chevy Impala! Thank you all for helping me with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Excellent atmosphere, small hiccup on delivery which was immediately corrected. Highly recommended! Made a complicated first business vehicle purchase a very simple and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

My experience with Mohawk Chevy service was very satisfactory today. Thank you to Craig my service rep for friendly and professional service.I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Dax and his crew are wonderful! My husband and I were very pleased with our experience. We will be forever costumers of Mohawk Chevy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

We recently bought our Used Chevy 3500 from Mohawk. The new facility looks fantastic. Matt was our sales person and Josh did the finance end. It was an incredible buying experience from start to finish. I can’t express how happy I was with Matt and Josh. Everyone I meet was friendly and professional. Matt took care of any concerns I had. The truck was prepped like it was brand new. I’m sorry that I live 3 hrs away because I have no doubt dealing with the service department would be the same experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

I can’t say enough positive things about Mohawk Chevrolet ! From start to finish, the experience was amazing, seamless and simple. Jack is an absolute asset to the company and made the whole process very pleasant. He has a great knowledge base, is very kind and very responsive to questions. I also worked with James on the features of my vehicle and phone connections who was wonderful as well as Josh in financing who was friendly, informative, funny, thorough and very kind. I would highly recommend purchasing from them and will hands down recommend them to friends and family as ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The service that I received from Alyssa Corbett was exemplary, she was very professional, courteous and personable. I felt comfortable and well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

My experience with Mohawk Chevrolet was incredible from start to finish. The salesman who helped me, Jack, is amazing and was kind, incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and made the process smooth and simple from the moment I walked in. He is an incredible asset to the company and I plan on referring all friends and family to him for any vehicle purchases and will be a repeat customer when the time comes. He was a true pleasure to work with. James helped me set up all of the electronics and technical features with the vehicle and was so personable and helpful. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I cannot even begin to say enough about the amazing team at Mohawk Chevrolet! They had the exact vehicle I was looking for and the entire process from booking the test drive, handling all of the paperwork and details of sale, setting up the pick up, trading in my car and getting warranty information was smooth, seamless and simple! The salesman I worked with, Jack, was incredible! He was very knowledgeable, friendly, kind and helpful at every turn. I also had the immense pleasure of working with James, who helped me switch over my insurance and get my new vehicle ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Greg noticed after coming back for the same repair on my truck tailgate. Greg took upon himself to find out the root cause of the issue and reached out to me to say that they fixed it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I've been a North Star Chevy and now a Mohawk Chevy Customer For Years. This was my first visit to the NEW FACILITY on Rt 67/Ballston Spa ! - TOTALLY AMAZING -STATE -OF-ART FACILITY !! A HATS OFF to my Service Representative, ( Don McLennan)- VERY PROFESSIONAL & Gave me a tour of the facility. I was Very HAPPY with the total service experience. (A TO Z )

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent car buying experience had at Mohawk Chevrolet. Andreana was friendly, engaging, professional, and very efficient. Finance, support people were also very helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Top notch service.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service team! Very professional! Extremely satisfied overall!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Donnie was great, new facility is beautiful. It was a really good experience - also a very cool drive thru diagnosis on tread depth and wheel alignment!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Don did an awesome job ,friendly and knowledgeable went over and above got me in and out in a timely manner Great job Don McLennan . .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Fantastic throughout the whole process. Explained the process from start to finish. How long it might take and even called to update me throughout the entire time they had my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Don did a fantastic job on my vehicle 10/10. Was very quick and easy; very good communication skills and very friendly. I highly reccomened.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Had a great experience with getting my Camaro serviced there. Don actually gave me a tour of their new facility, which is beautiful. I would recommend this service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Everyone was very professional & great to work with. Don, in the service department was very helpful & very professional. Matt, in sales was also very professional & helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Very great experience at this dealership! Recommend for everyone to being their cars here! Shout out to my service specialist, Greg, who was fast, super friendly, and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

I am pleased with the way they treated me, Happy with the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Dax and Melissa were amazing to deal with in buying my new Silverado. Dax was the most helpful, knowledgeable and straight to the point salesperson I’ve worked with in a very long time. I’m proud to say I’m part of the Mohawk family! Thanks again Dax and Melissa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Service was very quick and efficient. The new facility is the nicest service area I have been to. Staff was friendly and informative. Not pushy at all. A pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Work was completed as requested and to my satisfaction. Cost was reasonable. Communication was good, but for a scheduled appointment knowing that I would be waiting with the vehicle, the three hour wait was a bit much. The new facility is comfortable if you have to wait. There's a new 2020 Vette and a C2 Vette on display inside. Snacks are available for an additional cost. Still I'd recommend planning on dropping off and picking up, even for routine work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

We had an electrical for audio equipment, they looked it over quickly to try and find the source of the issue and were unable to, we realized the issue was the plug had been disconnected, they didn’t charge us. Very friendly and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

We bought a Chevy Suburban and drove two hours from out of state to get it just so we could work with Mohawk Chevrolet. Everyone we worked with was amazing and listened to our needs. We will definitely be coming back to purchase another vehicle again!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Mohawk Chevrolet made buying a car so easy! Jude was so patient with me while I figured out which car I liked the best. He was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. A year after initially going to check out vehicles, Jude remembered who I was and helped me find the perfect car. Everyone at Mohawk is so nice and you won’t be standing long before someone comes to help you and try and find what works best for me. They nurture relationships with their clients which makes it so pleasant to buy a vehicle from them. Their business is a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Was very helpful from start to finish with the purchase of my used truck. I would definitely contact him in the future for any new truck purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

The service people did their best to solve my issue with Onstar system alert of no connection. I have not used Onstar for 12 years. I’m happy with the results of my visit , will come back if required.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

FACILITY AND STAFF WAS FIRST RATE, WILL CERTAINLY GO BACK. HAVE BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH THE DEALERSHIPS IN MY AREA, WAS WELL WORTH DRIVING THE EXTRA MILES TO GET THIS SERVICE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Jack was great to work with. The entire team at Mohawk Chevrolet was amazing! I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Everyone was amazing. I felt so welcomed and comfortable. Dax Beach is an amazing person and I’m so glad that he was my sales person. I will never forget my experience and will tell anyone who will listen to me about all the amazing staff. Thank you so much! PS Five stars isn’t enough to reflect how great Dax is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

This is my fourth Chevy Equinox. I enjoyed working with my salesman Dax Beach. He was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. I enjoyed the new atmosphere of the new Mohawk Chevrolet building. It was bright and cheerful and everyone was smiling and were pleasant to work with. I love my new Equinox! Thank you everone for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I love Mohawk Chev my service advisor was Don McLennan he was the best explained everything to me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I have a very quick and easy experience and would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used truck or car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I called to make an appt and got one right away. the service dept is always very friendly and good to work with. always go back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Don was excellent. Very responsive, polite, friendly, professional and helpful. He gave an honest assessment on my vehicle needs and contacted me before doing any work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Beautiful new facility. Service was excellent.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Awesome Service Department!!! Everyone was very professional and courteous. My car was done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them for your service needs.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Very professional and service was exactly as promised. Will definitely come back!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Dealer offered to buy out our existing lease on 2020 Traverse which we still had 16 months of payments to make. Purchased new 2021 Tahe High County ........... we love the vehicle. Closed on the deal - still waiting them to finalize buy out of my Traverse lease which is a little concerning as it's been almost a week since we did the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Great service and everyone was very friendly. Will do business again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I went to Mohawk Chevrolet because I wanted a blue car a blue Chevrolet and I was introduced to DAX beach who is very interested in finding me a blue Chevrolet and he did just that with my new midnight blue metallic equinox Chevrolet and my husband Dan and I thank you DAX beach for good service and thank you mohawk Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Donny was very helpful and kind especially since the dealership was moving in a few days. The only negative comment would be that when the girl went to get my car it would have been nice when she pulled up to me if she would have put the seat back to the position or close to the position it was in when she got in. I hit my head because the seat was so close to the steering wheel. Also, she could have put the air conditioning on too. These are not anything that would change my mind in using ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Dealership was clean and well organized . Was promptly greeted by friendly staff. Don McLennan wrote up the order. He was very pleasant and answered any questions fully. Vehicle was done quickly and returned as clean as it went in. Was on my way in about a half hour. Overall an A+ experience. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I never leased a vehicle before, and had some concerns about doing so. Jude addressed those concerns. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Don was true to his word serviced my truck in 40 minutes. Timely friendly service hard to find that these days. I drove up and was greeted promptly and they started the work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I was not able to be there when my vehicle was delivered, but roger made it all happen. He arranged to have my trade ins picked up and delivered the vehicle to my house. Everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Jake was great. Delivered exactly what we wanted in a timely and friendly fashion. I will certainly refer him to friends and family at every opportunity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Amaze xxxxx! What a great experience! They really worked for us and gave excellent and friendly service. Buying a car can be fun and Mohawk proved it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Greg Rivers was my advisor and he was GREAT, better than great...he was the best service advisor I've ever worked with. I'm going to bring my vehicle(s) to him EVERY TIME moving forward. Thanks for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Marc was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in setting up all the technology on our new Silverado. He was friendly, patient and even provided extra phone support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Jack was very helpful, attentive, courteous, friendly and polite. Jack was able to answer all of our questions. If he didn’t know the answers off the top of his head, he was able to ascertain the information for us very quickly. We are very happy with our new Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Had a wonderful first experience at Mohawk Chevrolet! Steve Duncan was very good at getting my car in and out! I’ll definitely be back here again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Service team is efficient and timely. Thanks Craig and Greg! Sales team made my purchase seemless and on my terms. Thanks Michael and Chris!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Service department representative was professional, courteous, respectful and gave thorough explanation of service needed. The whole service department was great. I will continue to recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Even with power issues in the building, they were able to get me in and out within an hour. Greg did an excellent job of keeping me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Vary kind and friendly. Call and they returned the call quickly. And made the deal on the phone and was all they said. Very happy with it .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

They are very friendly people to work with - and not like the others dealers around who call you constantly hounding you to buy their vehicle. They gave me the time I need to decide.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The staff is polite & friendly. I always get good service. I have confidence coming to this dealership. Ease of checking in. A quick check out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great experience, took the stress out of purchasing a new vehicle. The deal was finalized and delivered to me all in the same day. Great job Mohawk Chevrolet!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Great people, great environment, everyone is so kind and helpful. Joe and George were best!! Highly recommend Mohawk Chevy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Joseph handled the transaction as a professional,…..We had to wait on it being an inbound unit but that was fun. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Dre was fantastic..she was knowledgeable and super nice to deal with.i would absolutely recommend Dre to anybody my friends looking to buy a car..kudos to Dre

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very good service, I like the way they treated everyone doesn’t matter where you come from Expect me to be back in a few month for service lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and the service was excellent. The purchase of my new truck was fast and easy. Will see me again for my next purchase for sure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I brought my vehicle to have it checked as it is new to me, and the engine was sounding louder than my other cars. I was wondering if it was the muffler. They kept it all day and checked out every possibility of a cause for the loudness. They couldn't find anything wrong. Greg, kept a record of my complaint and said that we will just watch it to see if it gets louder or there are any problems. He was very nice and courteous. I am pleased with they way he handled things!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

The service was excellent the staff remarkable Thanks to Erin and Steve The wait time was reasonable 100% Satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The staff were friendly and found the issue. Great quality of work and kept me informed along the way. I would highly recommend their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Craig is always very helpful when I call for service he has alway helped me from Northstar to Mohawk if it wasn’t for him I probably wouldn’t have been a customer anymore when it was Northstar.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review