Mohawk Chevrolet Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Beautiful facility. Friendly and helpful employees. Clean and neat appearance, even the bathrooms. Service center is on time, no long waits.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Scheduling was easy, as was rescheduling when weather was bad on initial appointment day. Alyssa was super communicative as issues were found and adjustments needed to be made during service. Nice comfortable waiting area. Reasonable price for service. Or

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Took my car in a timely manner n returned it when they said it would be done...it's running fine and am very satisfied with the work that was done...thank you Mohawk Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DOMINICK WAS MY ADVISOR. HE IS AWESOME! MOHAWK CHEVROLET IS THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS. I WILL NEVER GO ANY WHERE ELSE FOR ANYTHING!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The staff was courteous and efficient. They performed the requested maintenance and additionally installed a recalled item. They honored the time on my appointment and I was out in just over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

great service, will keep using you.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Mohawk Chevy is an amazing place, they make you feel at home, everyone is very friendly and everyone is very professional they go above and beyond what there supposed to do, I would recommend Mohawk Chevy to all my family and friends

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Very pleased with the service and communication. I will be back with future car issues

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very impressive

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Always have had a good experience with your dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Jess is an amazing saleswoman.. I just wanted to see if I could afford a truck and she made me leave with one..she kept my hopes up the whole time which I'm no good at doing.. she was amazing in every way and can't wait to work with her again!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I came in with an equinox and left with a colarado. 🤭

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

It was a very good experience at the dealership. The reception was great, the service was very fast and done sooner than expected. And the explanation of work done and the information and pictures of your vehicle are great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

The dealership was great, had a good experience overall. The place was very clean and organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Helpful, no pressure to buy anything; thorough in their attempt to make sure everything about the vehicle and warranty is understood. No feeling of being rushed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Friendly and courteous staff. Completed my service on time.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

everyone was super helpful and nice, only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because of a title issue on the car I was supposed to get. ill make it clear they were trying to get the issue resolved ASAP but it didn't work on my end. however my experience with Mike Rivera and the sales managers was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Everyone was friendly and was able to buy a car and drive it home in the same day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

We highly recommend Mohawk Chevy and Justin in helping you find a new vehicle! Justin was super friendly and helpful. The whole team was super professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

New York State Inspection. Lube, Oil & Filter.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Excellent customer service. Very helpful! Checked all the boxes for what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Very helpful and responsible personnel. good all around experience. Will advise anyone to use Mohawk,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Although early for appointment they were accommodating and got me in and out in a timely fashion

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Great service - quick and very professional. I would like to thank Aaron specifically for his excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Alyssa is truly one of the best she did everything to help me with my purchase of a new work truck. She was on point through the entire purchasing process. When she didn’t have an answer to a question she was able to find the answer got back to me quickly. She followed up when she said she would. Always conducted herself as a true professional. Mohawk Chevrolet’s new building is stunning! A very comfortable space to be in with all its amenities certainly will be enjoyed while servicing my new chevy.I also had the pleasure of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Always great service and this time was no different.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Really top notch service, right on point.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Jessica was great to work with and made the whole experience easy! Highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Aaron helped me with the sale of a vehicle. It was pretty seamless except for the problem with my bank…they were being difficult because the loan was in my husband’s name but the vehicle was in my name. My husband had passed away in Oct. I had to go back home to get the death certificate and legal papers. That was a bit of an inconvenience but not Aaron’s fault and he handled everything professionally. I could not get my check right away because he needed the payoff letter from the bank.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Internet person (Nate) was unaware that vehicle I was interested in was not even physically at the dealership but advised me that if I didn't come to look at it that day (Friday), it would probably be sold by Monday. Chris Horn was pleasant to work with, no pressure, kept me updated on when vehicle should or may be delivered, handled things very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

We came to Mohawk Chevrolet and worked with Nate after an unpleasant experience at another dealership. There were a few hiccups but overall a fantastic experience with Nate & the team at Mohawk Chevrolet. As it was explained, they are a “new age” car dealership that focused on making sure the client left happy with their purchase. Not once did we feel we were being haggled into buying something we didn’t want or treated like we were just another customer. As a long time sales person & manager, it was very nice to work with calm, caring individuals in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great staff , efficient service. Car done ahead of promised time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Everything was great with the repair from scheduling, getting it done quickly and getting back on the road! Next time I'm looking for a truck I'll be stopping there 1st!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I bought a certified 2020 Silverado , really nice truck, process was really easy and the people are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Went there to look for a truck at 9am on a Saturday and they had what I was looking for. The salesman was very easy to work with and they got everything done and by 3pm that day I was driving home in my new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Staff is friendly and service is great. My truck was only in for a update but Mohawk made everything quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

The buying experience at Mohawk Chevrolet actually fun. Kasey kept me informed on Trailer Blazers coming in stock and when the right car arrived handled the tranaction with knowledge and ease. Jacob did his part professionally working out the details of the sale. I would recommend both of these gentlemen and Mohawk Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I had such a great experience with all the employees I came in contact with at Mohawk Chevrolet. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Everyone was very professional, friendly and helpful! I was able to make an appointment right away! They provided me a ride home when I dropped my car off. Also was given a discount on the total amount due which was very nice and unexpected!! Service people walked me through everything and explained things to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

The Service Dept was ready when I arrived. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

They provided us with great service and a painless buying experience for our certified pre-owned truck. We were very happy with the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

From start to finish, my purchasing process with Mohawk Chevy was spectacular. I was interested in a used car from them that had actually just been sent to auction the day I reached out. They were able and willing to bring this car all the way back to the dealership the next day and work out a deal with me. I had Mike "the Martian" as my sales consultant and he was personable, professional and overall went the extra mile for me, collecting every answer to my incessant questioning and even giving me his own snacks as our ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Melisa had everything set up when I arrived. Oil change and two new tires went smoothly .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

When I returned my leased vehicle Nate made the process very easy. I was impressed how quickly it went

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

The service guy was very nice and helpful. I only waited 1 hour which was fast. The waiting was very comfortable and clean. I will be back for service on my 2021 Chevy Equniox

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

After they had the paperwork straightened out, it went smoothly, very helpful and confident in what they sold me, thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

This Dealership is very helpful, they are very accommodating, they had the vehicle I wanted, I will be coming back to get my vehicle serviced in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

They were committed to making a deal. I do believe that gm financial could do better by long time customers. It's not always about credit rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great to work with, spoke to several other dealers and Mohawk always followed-up and offered the best price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I have purchased several vehicles from Chris Horn and the Mohawk Dealership. Chris and Mohawk always do a fantastic job, getting us a fair deal and Chris's knowledge of cars and the customer service he provides is top notch. Chris Horn is one of the best in the business and he always makes it an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Chris and Mohawk!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

WONDERFUL experience! Mike Rivera was beyond great to work with. Came in at 9 am, left @ 1050, came back at 4 to sign documents for the new car. Mike truly looked out for us and worked to get us the best deal. He was not pushy, rude, or insensitive to our ideal monthly payment and worked with his team to get the deal done. WILL DEFINITELY be a REPEAT CLIENTS of Mike’s and the dealership. Thank you Mike( by the way, I am still not in love with the interior color. haha)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great all around

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great atmosphere and everyone was pleasant. Sales representative was most helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Jon is a good salesman and helped me out with getting everything set up for my truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I want to thank Mike Rivera for his outstanding customer service while helping me to upgrade my new lease. He was awesome in everything he did for me and I will recommend him for anyone I know that is looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Mohawk Chevy and all the others that helped make my new lease experience wonderful!! Dorothy Campbell

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

i thought this process was going to be stressful costly but Justin & Jake made it, so easy. They listened to what I wanted and were so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great and friendly atmosphere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

We had such a great experience when purchasing our new Tahoe! Thank you to everyone at Mohawk Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Great job work with them didn’t think it was possible but they did it great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

The staff was very accommodating, they were very helpful, would recommend this dealership for sure, will be taking my new vehicle to their service department in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Dominic went above and beyond to take care of me. He was very polite and when my car was ready I noticed it wasn't washed and he apologized and said no one was available and took it himself to get it cleaned. I didn't mind the wait but it was a bit cool in the waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Car was brought right in and was finished in very reasonable time frame. Pricing is not as competitive as I would like, but can’t beat time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Bought my last three vehicles there and am very satisfied with both sales and service good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Clean, comfortable facility. My wife and i have bought vehicles from here. Mike Rivera was very helpful in getting my deal done. Definitely helped me find a vehicle that fit what I wanted in the price range I needed. Mike is very professional. Service department is excellent as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Mike Rivera was super friendly He gave me a complete tour of the dealership Very impressive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great spot, great service. I’d highly recommend Mohawk Chevrolet every time. Friendly people too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Mohawk Chevrolet is the best place to take your care for service. Everyone that works in service department is very helpful and they all try to accommodate with all your needs. The services are done on time which makes it vey trustful place to go. The waiting are is very nice and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle the sales staff really know how to make buying a vehicle simple and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Mike was awesome in helping me look for a new Truck. This is my second vehicle purchased from a Mohawk Chevrolet and I have been pretty pleased with their service. The turnaround time for getting into the new vehicles was super quick and overall the process was smooth. I would recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

The service department is very easy to set up an appointment to get work done. The service advisors are very friendly and knowledgeable and got me out and on my way within the time promised. I would highly recommend Mohawk Chevrolet Service Department to anyone looking to get work done on their vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Very clean and modern facility. Buyer I dealt with was very efficient and friendly. Definitely a pleasure to work with. Will use dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Jessica was professional, accommodating, helpful in explaining features of the Tahoe. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

We just purchased a car from Mohawk. Mike Rivera was our salesman. He was great! Informative and communicated with us on every level. They accommodated our every need. The business manager Jacob was very good too. Thorough with explaining all the details of our contract and made us feel right at ease with the paperwork. I highly recommend purchasing a car from Mohawk Chevrolet. You won’t be disappointed - my brother is going to come in and buy one too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Such a great decision to stop here for my car search and give these guys a chance! I’ve been out looking and stressing over getting a new vehicle after an accident and Mike was very patient and understanding with hearing exactly what I was looking for and worked with me within my price range to get into the perfect fit! I highly suggest any buyers to head their way, you won’t be disappointed. Great service with a smile!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I rate this dealership with 100 percent five starts, they did an amazing job!Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Customer service was outstanding. Friendly staff & beautiful dealership. Glad we chose Mohawk Chevrolet to lease our new Silverado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Great people, very helpful and get the job done! Will go above and beyond to help you get the vehicle of your choice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Went to Mohawk for an oil change and a software update, was in and out in an hour and that included a truck wash. Can't say enough about the dealership and every employee I've dealt with. Top of the line in everything from sales to maintenance and everyone is over the top GREAT!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

The staff at Mohawk Chevrolet was excellent to deal with. Definitely recommend them. Mike Rivera was perfect

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Very good service

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Very personable friendly bunch Mohawk Chevy. Totally worked with us to keep us where we wanted to be budget wise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

We got exactly what we wanted! Jess was friendly and easy to work with. We were able to take our vehicle home the same day. From start to finish it was an easy process and comfortable environment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Great people, great experience, definitely will recommend Mohawk Chevrolet to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

We are a corporate account and have multiple vehicles under the Mohawk Chevrolet umbrella. Although it’s difficult to rate every interaction we have with the dealership, I can definitely state that Mohawk Chevy is “5” stars in all areas. Sales, service and parts are outstanding. They give our company top rate customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I am so happy and expressed withe the service department took care of my issue right away the staff all thumbs up only place to buy and service a chevy thank you all for great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Everyone was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Really appreciate all the time and attention they took to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Honored a parts warranty from Northstar Chevy without a problem. Very nice and helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Thankyou for working on my truck and setting up my new winter tires. The dealership is the biggest and nicest place I’ve ever been in. Your employees were professional and quick to respond. I was watching and could see the hustle everyone was putting into their work. Good job!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Greg in service went out of his way to fit me in asap and saved myself a major repair. Excellent service and great customer care.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022


Leave Us A Review