Mohawk Chevrolet Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Very professional and took care of warranty work and extras without hesitation. Completed scope of the work in a timely manner, and were very accommodating and honest

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

They have treated me very well every time that I have been there from purchasing my leased vehicle and then servicing it afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Wonderful family! So glad to be working here and thank you for everything! I love the truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

service was quick and limited to what I asked for. New location may befine for the business, but too far from Albany

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Staff was very friendly and they fed me breakfast while I waited! Told me what my car needed without forcing anything at me. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Just had my 2016 C7 corvette serviced at Mohawk Chevrolet. Don Mclennan a great service professional helped me with maintenance questions regarding my car. This Chevrolet facility is state of the art clean friendly and ahead of it's time compared to other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great people to deal with. I would definitely send people to your dealership. I enjoyed doing business with each one I spoke with. Great Job Guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

great location, very clean, great waiting room area, nice offerings while you wait with internet, tv, food and drinks. I did not notice Josh's name listed below but he is the gentlemen that assisted me, very professional, friendly, courteous, and listen to what I had to say. I would give Josh 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Caleb was a pleasure to work with. Great price and free car wash as plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Convenient location & prompt service will have me returning, in the future! Good luck at your new location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Amazing car buying experience with Joe Tanski. He is super passionate about corvettes and really knows what he is talking about. Recommend dealing with Joe if your are looking to buy a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Very friendly and helpful throughout the process.which was simple and efficient. Very happy with our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I am deeply satisfied with Mohawk Chevrolet exit 12 of the Northway. They fixed my car with expertise work. They respected me way better then where I bought my car (Whiteman / Dix Ave, Glens Falls). I will from now on go here for any issues in near future . I'm done with Whiteman. Thank you for helping me out as soon as you could.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Very pleased with the communication from Don and the fair price of work

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff at Mohawk Chevrolet. A huge thank you to "Milk Dud" Mike for helping us find our new SUV! It was a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Everyone was friendly and extremely efficient. Met expectations entirely and super happy to have them as my dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

From the time you arrive the staff are very professional and listen to your service needs. Service was completed in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Mark and Greg were friendly and welcoming and the service was quicker than I expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

My car was serviced in a timely manner and it is running just fine everyone was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Excellent service, I Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Had an urgent problem. Craig and all star team took us right away! The Best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Thomas Kenneally was extremely helpful and honest. Myself and my wife hate to dicker, but we have gotten used to it with car dealerships. There is always a price and that price always changes and you have to put up with repeated trips to the back office, prices going up or down until you finally succeed or fail on the purchase or sale. We went through the Blue Book app and had 5 offers, Tom was our second dealership, he was so straight forward and honest with us that we cancelled the last three. We were apprehensive that we came back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

The only thing I could say is that when you have a scheduled appointment the wait time should not be so long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great service no problem getting an appointment new facility is nice I was able to wait in comfort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Everyone was very helpful at Mohawk, and Don was great! The waiting area is very comfortable, and very clean. Great job to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The new dealership facility is very nice and has a large comfortable waiting area for service. Greg was very nice and professional. I was very pleased with the wait time for my service. I was however surprised to see all mask-less employees, event if they were vaccinated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Service team was courteous and explained the work required in detail. Extremely satisfied with their professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I have only been for the service as I got my Chevy @ Mohawk Honda oddly enough. But they are both really helpful at both locations!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I was promptly greeted when I arrived. My service writer was very friendly and professional as I explained the problem They told me they would call when repairs were completed as I chose to leave my vehicle. The repairs were completed in a few hours and I received a call that my vehicle was ready I would definitely recommend this dealership for repairs on your vehicle and would not hesitate to to trust them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Josh G and Jude made this a smooth process. The products I bought will make this truck run for ages!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

On the sales end I had a good experience with Matt and the manager Roger was also really helpful with an issue that came up and was extremely good to me and my wife. Once the Silverado EV is for sale we will very likely come back and do business with them. On the service end, just really wanted to shout out Mohawk Chevrolet for doing a great job. Alyssa and her techs recently fixed a Shift-to-park error issue on my Chevy Volt when I had a few instances with no fuss about warranty or TSB debates which seems to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

It was good. They were friendly and helpful . They kept me informed about my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

Amazing team from start to finish!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Quick, Professional service with great communication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had a nail in my tire. Was fixed within an hour. My business was with Don. He was very personable and explained exactly what would take place. I would recommend him to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Very professional and good customer service. Ask for Jude, he help us find what we looking for and even call afterwards to see how we liked our vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Amazing experience all around. Dax did a fantastic job. Great communication and absolutely no pressure. Would recommend to anyone who asks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Extremely happy with my new truck! Great professionalism and very friendly staff especially Andy, Dax and Josh!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Jack was an awesome salesman to work with. After one visit not finding exactly what I was looking for, he kept me on his radar until something great came in. Checked in daily as financing was situated and made sure the truck looked great on delivery! 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Very awesome car buying experience. Jude, Robert, Kaitlin were exceptional. Great service, and awesomness! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Everyone was polite and answered all our questions. The new dealership was beautiful, clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Jack was awesome, he made the purchase of 2 cars an easy and stress free experience. He never pressured us to purchase a specific vehicle and he was willing to help us find the perfect vehicle for us and our family. He understood our financial constraints and worked to find just the right ones. Having to buy 2 cars at once is less than ideal but Jack made it as easy and simple as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Service was great! Donnie was very friendly and helpful. Answered questions with a straight forward answer. The new facility looks great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Steven and Greg were great service representatives! They kept me informed regarding repairs and cost for the necessary service for my truck. Will utilize Mohawk Chevrolet again for maintenance and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and accommodating, the waiting area is clean and comfortable, I would go there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Very happy with location. Our experience buying a new car was not stressful. Everyone was very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

The facility is amazing and new and everything, but a facility is nothing without the people in it. Don, a service advisor provided an experience I’ve never had before in a service department of a dealership. I’ve had horror stories I could share from other dealers but that’s besides the point. There was some gunk on my car I picked up on the 40 minute ride and instead of taking it off himself he offered me to do so which I think is awesome as a car guy. He was transparent, friendly, funny and personable. They brought me ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I bought my car just over a year ago from Mohawk when they were in Clifton Park. This was the first time I had service done in their new facility. It's beautiful! The staff was VERY friendly and professional. I had my oil changed and tires rotated.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

What we liked working with Jack was that he was helpful without making us feel pressured at any point during the buying process.He is also very attentive to our questions and concerns after the sale. Our first time visiting this new dealership and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

When we purchased our vehicle from Mohawk Chevrolet and Adriana being our salesgirl, l expected the thank you and that's it. To my surprise Adriana reached out to us and made sure that we were totally satisfied. She then made arrangements with the service department to Simonize our vehicle and remove the couple of scratches that were present. What a beautiful job they did. I would definitely recommend Mohawk Chevrolet and Adriana as your sales rep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The staff was very professional ,courteous and informative. I would definitely frequent in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I requested a state inspection. It was brought to my attention that the brake fluid needed to be replaced. I sat in a beautiful and comfortable lounge reading a book and chatting with a few employees while I waited. I will continue to use Mohawk Chevrolet services in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Sales and finance departments were super friendly and helpful. They try there best to give the best deals when purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

First time getting service at the new location - Greg was extremely helpful in explaining, not only what I had ordered on-line but what was going what was going to be done to my truck. Was very happy with the price and the waiting room. Little disappointed that they didn't vacuum or wash my truck, but perhaps other people paid for that service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

My experience at Mohawk chevy was very pleasant. Every one was very nice and helpful. I look forward to dealing with them in the future with all my truck needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Beautiful building, greeted quickly by a friendly, energetic service person, had a nice quiet time reading in your waiting room and was out in the predicted hour and a half. Good show! Even washed my car, you guys and gals are on top of everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Dax is the nicest guy ever, helped a great deal to make our purchasing process as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Lindsey got us on the schedule early. Repair completed with no issue. Very happy with work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I recently had to purchase a part for my Corvette. I was totally impressed by the entire staff. Especially the parts manager Chris and even more so by the asst. service manager, Steve Duncan. This dealership and these people are a great example to other dealerships as to how important customer care and satisfaction is to the dealership as well as to the public. I would highly recommend this business and these individuals to anyone. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. The new building is very nice. The location is a little tricky due to route 67 traffic getting out of your lot but ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

In one word, Mohawk Chevy is "AWESOME". Greg Rivers was my advisor for the repairs on my Traverse and he went above and beyond to get me back into my vehicle. The customer service Greg showed us during the process of repair was superior to any I've received at any other dealer in the Capital District. If you have a GM vehicle, Mohawk Chevy should be the place you bring it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Always a good experience here!!! Craig goes above and beyond with service!!! Will definitely be back for all our cars (4) needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They always do a great job assisting me especially when I bring my BMW. The staff is very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

NYS Inspection / Tire rotation

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Beautiful new facility! Service people were great and friendly. Stayed and waited for the vehicle with comfortable area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Incredible experience. Quick service, quality work, and a pleasant environment!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I worked with Andreana and she was AWESOME! She got back to me quickly and answered questions even on her day off. If you head to Mohawk Chevy I recomend you ask for her!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

This was my first time using the Service Department as I just recently purchased my new vehicle. I scheduled my appointment online which was very easy and user friendly to bring my vehicle in for a recall. I was greeted right away by my service advisor Greg Rivers. Greg was friendly, professional, and informative as he explained the process of what needed to be done to my vehicle to complete the recall inspection. Greg kept me well informed throughout my short stay in the very comfortable and inviting service waiting area. They were very quick in getting me back on ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

So friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Highly recommend working with Justin L. This was my first time working with Mohawk Chevrolet, and first time buying a car I couldn't see and remotely. Justin was great to work with and very patient as we worked through the deal. Mohawk Chevrolet is three hours away but I would think twice about going back in this current market and limited inventory. Keep up the good work Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I worked with Samantha, and two others (Melissa & Justin), when I was purchasing my 2021 Silverado 2500. I was doing this remotely which was very difficult for me because I like to see what I am buying. I wasn't able to see it because I am three hours away and the truck was in transit. Samantha and the team was great to work with. Very patient and understanding of my reservations. Good customer service is hard to come by these days, but not with Samantha @ Mohawk Chevrolet. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! Keep up the good work and highly recommend working with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

1st time buying a vehicle remotely!!! Justin L. and the team (Samantha & Melissa) were awesome to work with. Drove approximately 3 hours to complete the sale and pick up the truck. Very fair on the trade in value and they worked to ensure everything was 100% before making the drive. Highly recommend working with Justin L.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

My service advisor did an excellent job Kept me informed about vehicle status and how long the service would take I would highly recommend Mohawk for sales or service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Everything was great. Great atmosphere. Friendly staff. My service advisor, Craig, was superb. My car was completely clean when I left because of Craig. Fantastic!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Delivered the truck to me even though it was a 200 mile trip! Thank you! Would consider again for my next purchase. Easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Donny went above and beyond to help us with our Trucks service. He is a great team member and i would highly recommend your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Professional people working at an amazing new dealership with great work ethics. The RS5 is probably as new it can be and the description from the dealership was truthfully described. Thanks Jack, Kaitlin and the team for the wonderful sales experience provided. For sure be back for more quality toys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Nice facility and friendly staff. Oil change and inspection takes a little more than an hour. A hose down of the car is included with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Excellent, courteous service from service dept. I still have some issues to discuss re contract for extended service. Will make appointment before 30 days deadline.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I was a little anxious in bringing my car to be repaired again within 7 months, but Don, was very friendly and helpful. Your establishment is excellent I would recommend you with high praise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

It was an amazingly wonderful experience. Dealerships can be intimidating but Mohawk Chevrolet made me feel right at home. No pressure just friendly informative service. I will be recommending this dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Everyone at Mohawk Chevrolet were very professional and helpful! Especially Jack who helped us with finding the truck we wanted! I would recommend Mohawk Chevrolet and ask for Jack.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

We were visiting the Saratoga area and had a battery and alternator go in our car. Even though they were extremely busy with a 2 week backlog, they got us in the shop late on the first day and we were back on the road the next day! They saved our vacation trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The people at Mohawk Cheverolet were professional and knowledgeable. The wait room was clean and stocked. And the service was quick and the price was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Everyone was so friendly, helpful and thorough. Josh, who helped me, was fantastic and I felt like we were old friends. Also, beautiful building and waiting area!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Had an excellent experience buying my car at Mohawk Chevrolet, Will and Rob made it smooth and easy to transition into my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I've been in the auto industry for 20 plus years and I'm in and out of dealerships daily. I've seen it ALL, and the level of customer service Mohawk gives is phenomenal. Matt Marcil is hand down a professional and takes customer service to the next level. They delivered the truck to my house!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I was impressed with this dealership from the moment l entered the building. We were greeted by "Jo", an excellent represenative who welcomed us with a cherry smile. Introduced us to Adriana, a salesgirl that was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Finally we met Rob, a finance person who explained everything so in depth yet made sure we understood everything. I highly recommend Mohawk Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle. Their dedication to the customer is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Was given a free car wash but there was still dirt film. There was a large spot of grease on the door no idea where that came from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Very modern, very clean and great employees. The breakfast area had a great assortment of goodies. I would highly recommend this establishment. Alyssa and Craig were both excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

This Covid pandemic has messed up a lot of things in everyone's lives, from the loss of loved ones to delays in receiving products and services. I was awaiting delivery on a new vehicle, but with school starting for my son (away for college) and me (teaching at RPI) we needed a vehicle right now!!!! The staff at Mohawk Chevrolet worked hard to get me into a truck that worked with my budget. Even with my salesman missing time for surgery, another stepped up to take his place without missing a beat. The rest of the staff took care ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I find Mohawk chevy to be very accommodating to my trucks maintenance schedule. The people are very knowledgeable with the the products they sell and the maintenance they have to offer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review