Mohawk Chevrolet Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Craig and Alyssa were very professional and kept me informed of everything being done. My technician diagnosed the issue quick and I was on my way in no time.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Very fast and friendly service. Beautiful new building!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Will in sales in hands down the best salesman in the area. He went above and beyond for my fiancé Connor to get him into a new truck! He is very reasonable and very personable and is sensitive to the struggles people are dealing with during this time. He went above and beyond finding the perfect truck for him. Got it delivered in a reasonable time and helped with the price. Getting him to where he is comfortable for a monthly payment. I highly recommend working with Will. You will not be disappointed ! Hands down best dealership around!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Will in sales in hands down the best salesman in the area. He went above and beyond for my fiancé Connor to get him into a new truck! He is very reasonable and very personable and is sensitive to the struggles people are dealing with during this time. He went above and beyond finding the perfect truck for him. Got it delivered in a reasonable time and helped with the price. Getting him to where he is comfortable for a monthly payment. I highly recommend working with Will. You will not be disappointed ! Hands down best dealership around!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

very good helpful, it was timely it had to due to reduced engine pressure. By the grace o goodness they were to repair the same day.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very helpful. Made transaction simple and low pressure. The staff is great. Will recommend for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

We purchased a 2019 Blazer. We were helped very professionally, they took the time to explain everything. We were given a tour through the service garage, so I will reconsider having service my truck here as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Our salesman was great to work with. Told him exactly what we were looking for and he made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Mohawk Chevy was able to get my car in right away and they fixed the problem the same day. Greg kept me in the loop the whole time I was there. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Will definitely go again for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The staff at Mohawk Chevy made the car buying experience as easy and simple as I could have dreamed. They walked me through everything step by step and got me in the gorgeous certified pre owned truck that I wanted, and helped me to get it within my budget. Best truck buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Jake found exactly what I wanted. This deal was one of my best experiences buying a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Mohawk Chevy was excellent with us. They were very responsive to us and to what we wanted in a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Service advisor was professional and had a nice conversation about life afterwards. I would recommend Mohawk Chevy to anyone I know

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I love my new car. James was great to work with I would by another car at Mohawk Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Had car starter installed. Quick and efficient service. And such professional, courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Really good customer service on my last service visit with Don. Will definitely keep using Mohawk for service!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Clear communication and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Scheduling was easily done online. Staff is always friendly and professional. I was in for my first service on a new truck and I was in and out within an hour. They even washed my truck. A+

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Very good experience with first service of Blazer. Representative knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Followed up on my questions and provided answers in a timely fashion. New location awesome: super clean, roomy, bright, comfortable and customer friendly. Will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Really good service experience with Don. Excellent service and really communicative. Will definitely bring my vehicle back here in the future. Also got a convenient shuttle home so I didn't have to wait at the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my new blazer. Everyone was very knowledgeable and went out out their way to make me feel at ease. Thanks to Joe Tanski for going above and beyond!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Immaculate service area and lounge. Friendly service and answered all questions. Will go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Everyone is very nice there and always helpful . I highly recommend Mohawk Chevy to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Good communication from the Service Department. Generally pleased with explanations of work required to be performed and prioritizing of repairs. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Jackpot James is great. A++, 5 stars. Beautiful new facility and will be recommending friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Everyone was very nice and courteous throughout the whole process of getting my new Colorado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I had a good experience purchasing my vehicle recently from Mohawk Chevrolet. All staff were courteous and strove to make sure I was taken care of from the first interaction. I keep returning due to this, as well as the service department, who has always taken good care of me ad a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

i just enjoy dealing with them and they are close to my home it is very convenient for me william

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Great experience at Mohawk Chevy! They have a great selection of vehicles and the service that I experienced was exceptional! I would highly recommend Mike Rivera he made the process extremely easy and he was very helpful with his suggestions. I will be back in the future for my next vehicle! Thanks again Mohawk Chevy!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Dealership is awesome. Very friendly people no hassle at all .

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Fantastic experience working with Jessica, Jack and Jerry. From the test drive to purchase the communication and assistance was top notch. Will be back to get another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Jacob was very professional, well dressed and well-versed in the business. He made the experience worthwhile and seemed genuinely interested in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

The work in the service department is always on time and these guys don't try to sell you services you don't need!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

I would definetley recomment them. I would highly recommend Jessica as your salesperson. She is extremely response and helpful. She even goes above and beyond for you after your sell. Go see my girl Jess at Mohawk Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Just wanted to give a friendly review. Mike the used car Representative was very friendly. He was very accommodating and had all of the paper work ready and in a matter of 15 minutes we were done and already out the door. I would purchase a car from Mohawk Chevy because of the service they provided. Non pushy and very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Great job by Dominick and the service department putting on my tonneau cover in less than 1 hour! They Wowed me! My new Silverado RST looks awesome and I get numerous compliments on how fantastic my new truck looks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Synced new FOB to my truck. An hours work and they were timely. Marc and Melissa were friendly and professional. They even dropped me and my son off at a local restaurant so we could get breakfast then picked us up when the truck was finished. Great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

headache free , professional experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Great customer service Mohawk Chevrolet were able to get me the truck i was looking for. Great Job !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Service staff went over and beyond to assist me when my vehicle required lifter replacements which took 3 weeks due to parts backlog. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Amazing, excellent service, always at your attention, they don’t let you wait …the staff explain everything and even if you have so so credit..they make it happen! I’m always happy when I visit there!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Very efficient, very friendly. My go to dealership when I'm in NY.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Wonder customer service, plus the new facility is very pleasant. I was happy they were able to get me in so close to Christmas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Beautiful new Chevrolet facility just off I 87 in Malta. Service Director Steve Duncan seems very committed to excellent customer service and satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Excellent service. Couldn’t ask for a better dealer. The team they have on hand is wonderful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

It was an easy and friendly drop off. The vehicle recall part installation was handled in the amount of time promised, and pickup was quick. Well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Scheduling an appointment is easy and the waiting area is spacious with free coffee and donuts. The work was performed in a timely manner and the personnel are very courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The service was quick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Didn’t have the highest of hopes but the team at Mohawk Chevrolet were able to get me into a beautiful truck that met and exceeded all of my needs and expectations. Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Nice waiting room But I waited 1:45 for oil change and tire rotation with appointment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Excellent service, quick oil change, not a long wait like the others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Excellent service, it was very easy to deal with everyone, would recommend everyone to go here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Jake Lotano at Mohawk is the epitome of Customer Service and Product Knowledge. I truly appreciated everything he did getting me into the exact new Silverado I wanted. Whether you know what you want or not, go see Jake at Mohawk. He will make sure you leave with the perfect vehicle for you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Repaired the truck on time so I could return to work. Washed the truck as well for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

In quickly, problem diagnosed almost instantly, and fixed without incident. Always a pleasure to work with Mohawk Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Very nice dealership friendly kind… they worked with me and got me into something that was reliable and affordable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Great service and communication from the associates. I would recommend Mohawk Chevrolet to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Tom Keannealy on Saturday December 11th. He was very professional and listened to my concerns and questions I had on how trading in a lease early worked. I appreciate his professionalism, and knowledge in the field. If I ever buy a Chevrolet vehicle, this will be my FIRST stop.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Jake Lotano was amazing! He promised to help get me into a car as my lease was ending, and he did it in perfect timing. Everything seemed to line up just right except they didn't have the exact features I wanted in the car. He did some quick research to find out how we could get those features added. Now I've got all that I need. I'll definitely refer friends to Jake, Jack, Travis and all those at Mohawk Chevy!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Josh and Steve in the service department were great. Got me in quickly to resolve an issue, kept in contact, and had me back on the road in no time.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Every time I pull into to Mohawk Chevy I know I'll be treated with respect and greeted by a friendly face. This trip was as great as all the others. Totally refreshing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Don the service writer was great . Would highly recommend them for service. Ver clean as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

My contact person at Mohawk was not only very kind and pleasant, he ended up finding out that the service that I needed was covered by a warranty. I was beyond pleased, thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Employees were friendly, professional and quick to step up when I first arrived. New facilities are beautiful and very comfortable for the customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Just happy that everyone was able to get things worked out for me. Happy with my choice. Thank you to all the special people that made things happen! Too many names to remember

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

great experience and great customer service....they took great care of me and I will definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I'm not used to dealing with a large dealership, but everyone treated me fevy kindly and we like the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Joe was awesome to work with while getting my new vehicle. He was aware of my situation and my need for a new truck and he quickly search his inventory and found the exact truck I wanted (Size, color, and engine). In a very short period of time I was all set up with my new vehicle and on my way home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Steve did an amazing job working through all the issues that arose during my vehicle repairs. In the end he also worked with me to get my new vehicle setup and serviced for delivery in a very short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Amazing Experience!!! Joe our salesman was true to his word. Great customer service skills and keeps his goal to solely support the customers needs. Jack was a pleasure to work with during our paperwork sort of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Matt Tyree and Alyssa did amazing! I had centennial bowties put on my truck! They look amazing! I request Matt for all of my work! Our family loves you guys! I love exclamation points, too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021


Leave Us A Review