Mohawk Chevrolet Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Greg Rivers was my advisor and he was GREAT, better than great...he was the best service advisor I've ever worked with. I'm going to bring my vehicle(s) to him EVERY TIME moving forward. Thanks for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Marc was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in setting up all the technology on our new Silverado. He was friendly, patient and even provided extra phone support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Jack was very helpful, attentive, courteous, friendly and polite. Jack was able to answer all of our questions. If he didn’t know the answers off the top of his head, he was able to ascertain the information for us very quickly. We are very happy with our new Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Had a wonderful first experience at Mohawk Chevrolet! Steve Duncan was very good at getting my car in and out! I’ll definitely be back here again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Service team is efficient and timely. Thanks Craig and Greg! Sales team made my purchase seemless and on my terms. Thanks Michael and Chris!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Service department representative was professional, courteous, respectful and gave thorough explanation of service needed. The whole service department was great. I will continue to recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Even with power issues in the building, they were able to get me in and out within an hour. Greg did an excellent job of keeping me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Vary kind and friendly. Call and they returned the call quickly. And made the deal on the phone and was all they said. Very happy with it .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

They are very friendly people to work with - and not like the others dealers around who call you constantly hounding you to buy their vehicle. They gave me the time I need to decide.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The staff is polite & friendly. I always get good service. I have confidence coming to this dealership. Ease of checking in. A quick check out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great experience, took the stress out of purchasing a new vehicle. The deal was finalized and delivered to me all in the same day. Great job Mohawk Chevrolet!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Great people, great environment, everyone is so kind and helpful. Joe and George were best!! Highly recommend Mohawk Chevy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Joseph handled the transaction as a professional,…..We had to wait on it being an inbound unit but that was fun. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Dre was fantastic..she was knowledgeable and super nice to deal with.i would absolutely recommend Dre to anybody my friends looking to buy a car..kudos to Dre

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very good service, I like the way they treated everyone doesn’t matter where you come from Expect me to be back in a few month for service lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and the service was excellent. The purchase of my new truck was fast and easy. Will see me again for my next purchase for sure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I brought my vehicle to have it checked as it is new to me, and the engine was sounding louder than my other cars. I was wondering if it was the muffler. They kept it all day and checked out every possibility of a cause for the loudness. They couldn't find anything wrong. Greg, kept a record of my complaint and said that we will just watch it to see if it gets louder or there are any problems. He was very nice and courteous. I am pleased with they way he handled things!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

The service was excellent the staff remarkable Thanks to Erin and Steve The wait time was reasonable 100% Satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The staff were friendly and found the issue. Great quality of work and kept me informed along the way. I would highly recommend their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Craig is always very helpful when I call for service he has alway helped me from Northstar to Mohawk if it wasn’t for him I probably wouldn’t have been a customer anymore when it was Northstar.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I went to a few dealers in the area and the customer service experience was by far the best I have encountered at Mohawk Chevrolet. I worked with Jack Marsh who was very friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy but definitely open to working with me. Chris, the manager was great as well. I truly felt like they wanted to earn my business and would make sure that my needs were met. I would highly recommend! 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

I went to a few dealerships in the area and the customer service experience was by far the best I have encountered at Mohawk Chevrolet. I worked with Jack Marsh who was very friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy but definitely open to working with me. Chris, the manager was great as well. I truly felt like they wanted to earn my business and would make sure that my needs were met. I would highly recommend them! 🙂 Love my new Tahoe!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Everything was done perfectly. Quick, easy, efficient. Personnel was attentive to my needs. Staff was friendly and courteous. Work was performed to my complete satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Been a customer of this dealership since 1994, and between my wife and I, this is our 10th new vehicle purchased. Craig is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Everything was great. Craig and Steven Duncan were great.. car was in excellent shape when returned. Will use the dealershipin the future. Recommend dealership h8ghly

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Wonderful service and products. The people make all the difference!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Donny was very good. He assured me that he could get my car in quickly even though I mistakenly showed up 1/2 hr early for my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

N Y S I

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Fast, friendly and professional. As usual I was in a rush, they got me in and out but still did a great job. Love the text reminders

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Mohawk Chevy Service Department was extremely busy. So much so that I had to call several times just to make an appointment. But, it was definitely worth the wait. When I arrived to drop off my car they were, again, busy and I was asked to wait a moment while they finished ,with other customers. The person who took care of me, Don, was polite, friendly and very efficient. The service was done quickly and efficiently. Great job! Would highly recommend them for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Fast, friendly and professional. As usual I was in a rush, they got me in and out but still did a great job. Love the text reminders.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Quick Easy Transaction, Was pleased with everything that Sara did! Are you kidding me with this 25 word minimum. I really cant believe you need me to put down 25 works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Communication was poor!!! I had to keep following up with the dealer. I feel good customer service is them keeping me informed! I will see how rest of relationship goes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Another positive visit at Mohawk Chevrolet on 4/24/21! This time for warrantied service. I am several thousand miles into my vehicle and have been completely satisfied with the performance of the vehicle and the dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

They were extremely friendly and accommodating. Excellent customer service. They explained the procedure they were following for the issue with my vehicle. Great job Craig and thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Mohawk Chevrolet gave me a great deal on my trade in. I was able to order the Tahoe I wanted and my salesman Matt Marcil kept me in the loop as I awaited the arrival of my new vehicle. The whole deal was seamless and fast. From sales to financing everyone was friendly. Don’t think I could ask for anything more.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Went in for routine service and NYS inspection. All work was complete in a timely manner . Service rep. was friendly and helpful . Completely satisfied with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Came in for parts and accessories to be installed on my new vehicle. Staff was friendly and the service was completed quickly. No complaints about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Convenient location and sales personnel were friendly, personable and helpful. The car buying process was smooth and the paperwork was done at a decent pace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I have been dealing with Northstar/Mohawk Chevrolet since 2007, and have been very happy with the dealership and their service. My recent visit was smooth and easy, as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Greg Rivers was the service person that took care of me he was very helpful and went above expectations when taking care of my issue. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Did a great job and it was at a pretty quick speed in the certain circumstances and I'm happy with everything thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Very reliable, very thorough, best cumster service I've had with any dealer or service shop! Greg was great about keeping me in the loop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Took too long and to many time at the shop before problem was finely fixed. The day after I got my truck back I noticed a screw in tire self taping screw and the top had no were on it. I called the shop up and told them about the screw in tire they said bring it in. I did the next morning and they fixed it and charged me for the fix. I am a contractor and the truck was laid up for 4 days due to parts that they did not have in stock. They gave me a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Don was very helpful and courteous.the service was done quickly and finished when expected. I would definitely return for future services. All the employees were courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

What an amazing experience! It's close to 10 years since I bought my last car, but the staff at Mohawk Chevrolet made it easy. I drove away in my new Tahoe knowing all the bells and whistles and feeling confident that I have a team at my fingertips, if I had any questions or concerns. Thank you, Mohawk Chevrolet for making my Tahoe dreams come true!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Easy appointment making/confirmation, friendly, professional, reliable, quality efficient service. Great record keeping, advice, All service done on my truck for 10 years. Still running smooth and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

It was so quick and easy. I knew what I wanted and got what I wanted with zero hassle and no sales bs. Thank you Mike and Sara for being awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Brought my hd 2500 in for lof an rotation an air pressure light. I waited with my favorite little girl Milly. We walked around dealership while work was done . People were very friendly an professional . Bill was under 100.00 with light was pleased an will continue doing business with my company. My advisor Mr Duncan was awesome an the tech was great. Excited when the new bld. Is ready off exit 12. In malta!! Thank you for taking be in on walk in an being done in under 2 hours!!!!!!. Thank you William C Duncan jr

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Never have to wait long for parts etc to come in. Ed P is a wild man, and if you need your license plates changed, I recommend all your customers go see him for extremely zippy service. ~DB

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

merherk chervrlrrrrr

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

A software upgrade was done very efficiently took less than an hour and a half and I was treated well during this time thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My Truck was serviced on time and correctly. Very quick and convenient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Great experience, Sales people were not pushy and worked hard to make a good deal. Easily setup an appointment to see a vehicle through their website and the vehicle was there and ready for a test drive when I showed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Was around the corner & didn't have an appt. but Craig took me right in & repaired a front bumper issue on my 2020 Chevy Tahoe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Tony was very helpful and accomodating helping me with the buy-back process of my existing car. Mohawk helped me get all of the available rebates for my new 2021 Bolt. They even let me test drive a Camaro to play a prank on my wife. Looking forward to seeing the new dealership. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Excellent service but part was bad which caused a delay in completing repair. no shuttle available on first visit. I was not met on first visit when I pulled in. No info available on $100 rebate on tire purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Everyone was helpful, kind and answered any and all questions. A very enjoyable experience I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to check them out! Everything was a great experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Service Manager was great, but had to address my tires not being rotated although the tech said it was done. It was taken care of right away and chalk it up to an honest mistake as there was an identical truck also getting the same service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

They weren’t opened so we just left our truck with a note. They contacted us and it was fixed quickly. They were extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The staff are always friendly and helpful. other than the fact that they don’t return phone calls when they say they are going to and there was grease on the front passenger seat when my vehicle was returned to me I plan to continue dealing with the service department because they are nice and friendly and always there to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great service great help excellent service and employees staff was helpful and the environment was great I love doing business with the dealership. all around customer service and care is 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great service as usual. Craig S. has been helping me for the lifetime of my truck and his friendly professionalism is always appreciated. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Since I bought my car a year ago, the service department at Mohawk has been so helpful. They listen to my problems and do the best they can to solve the issues. This week, I brought my car in for an inspection and issue with my radio. The work was done quickly and Don McLennon told me he would call and let me know what was going on with my car by 1:00 pm and he did. Furthermore, he explained the whole software update issue with my radio so I could understand what was going on with the issues I was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Service department friendly and professional, good phone communication. From what I saw of the waiting room it was clean. The only issue I had if you could call it an issue was I had an inspection/ oil service done and there were pieces of the old inspection left on the dashboard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very easy to set up Service Appt online. Called for some specifics & spoke to Theresa who was very knowledgeable & friendly & she answered all my questions. Service Advisor Craig Santandrea is A+ in all aspects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Service department was quick and thurough with my truck for it’s routine oil change and tire rotation. I will definitely be coming back for all of my vehicle’s service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

We have been with Mohawk Chevy for several years and was always satisfied and treated very well. Everyone there is very professional and was very helpful to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very happy with my purchase!!! Mike Otoole, who was filling in from the Honda dealership, was very pleasant and great to deal with. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Staff is super accommodating and friendly. 10 out of 10!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very good overall experience. Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. The wait was a little longer than expected but it was a Saturday and very busy so that was understandable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Fast and friendly! Timing was precise and the reminders and flexibility with appointments were amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Work was done properly. App tracking status did not work properly. Service consultant apparently called and left message but no voice messages were received. Service consultant was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Always superior service and friendliness!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

We had an amazing experience!!!! First we went to a competitor in the area DeNooyer Chevrolet and had a terrible experience! Mohawk was a breath of fresh air! When we arrived, we were promptly helped. They were a little short staffed due to COVID and the Owner/President Andy actually came to help himself. He was able to make a deal with us in under 40 minutes, that was completely painless and delightful! Everyone that works here is very helpful, welcoming and great! Adreana was very helpful and worked hard to get us what we wanted, despite our unique situation. If ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Craig is always in good spirits and helpful. I don't have 25 words to say about an oil change and tire rotation thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Don had excellent service. He was right to the point. Took care of everything I need very quickly. Truck was done in less than 24 hours. He was great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

My salesperson Andreana was absolutely the best that I have ever had. She was very pleasant knowledgeable and always took time to make sure I was happy. Way to go Andreana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I drove 3 hours one way for my truck. Kate was great to deal with and went above and beyond for us making the purchase as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Love this place! Always so attentive and friendly. Have leased two vehicles and couldn’t be happier with the process or the follow up shown by the dealer.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Everything was handled very well. By the way would like to put in a good word for Greg. Also, I needed a ride home, didn't get the name of the young man who drove me home but he was very nice, too. The only thing they couldn't find why my car growls at me around 35 mph (because it wasn't doing it when it was in for servicing). I still would like to know why it does that. Nearly all of my driving is done around that speed due to speed limits.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Courteous and good follow up from parts/service. Installation took longer than expected, but service crew kept me informed as to status and updated time estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Donnie was great. He knew what service needed to be done on my vehicle because of the mileage. He met me in the service bay as soon as I pulled in. Donnie is knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

It was a Great service. Quick easy dealing. My second time at this dealership. Will definitely be back. Once again thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Mohawk Chevrolet has earned our business forever! Andy Guelcher & Jude Maydwell thanks for an amazing experience for my son Nate! A lifetime of happiness forever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Allysa and steve were great! Allysa and steve were great! Allysa and steve were great! Allysa and steve were great! Allysa and steve were great! Allysa and steve were great!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review