Mohawk Chevrolet Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Name is Brian came in a couple of times to Mohawk Chevy for warranty they came through fast service would definitely recommend them A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great experience first time customer, we came from Troy and was worth the drive We will service all 4 of our vehicles here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Our father came to the life-stage that he realized that he couldn't drive anymore. Instead of attempting to sell his Impala ourselves, we decided to explore the local dealerships to see about their instant cash sales/purchasing programs. While I won't give specific dollar amounts we only had to go to two of the local chevy dealers to determine that Mohawk Chevrolet was the place to go. As the first dealership was very eager to buy Dad's car for almost 20% less than what Mohawk Chevrolet offered. Once the decision was made, Tom Kenneally (Used Car Sales Manager) ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

Excellent place to purchase a vehicle from . The salesman Ethan was a delight to work with amongst the rest of the staff members.I am very satisfied with my overall experience there and would recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle.!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Mohawk Chevy was really amazing, My car salesman Dax was very patient and knew the Situation I was in, knowing there could be a chance i could not afford a purchase. he took his time and worked with me and they offered me 5500 hundred for my car that wasn't drivable and did not see it either.. they gave me new tires and fog lights on the 2019 Kia as well. Every one who was part of this process was not only great to work with but patient with me and willing to see it through.. Thanks again and a personal ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Friendly atmosphere. Service staff took the time to show me around the facility. Complimentary beverages and donuts a nice touch. Service completed timely and left with a washed car. Will be back for next service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Everything about my experience at Mohawk Chevrolet was outstanding! I first went to get an offer on my car because I wanted to sell it. Marc D. was very professional and efficient and offered me a very fair price for my vehicle. I then met with Ethan G. and test drove an Equinox. I really enjoyed talking with Ethan and he was able to answer my questions very well. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! Some time went by and I was informed that a 2022 had come in and was available. I was able to get a fair price and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

People were super courteous and service manager took the time to give me a tour of a spectacular facility. I had concerns and he addressed them promptly

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Fantastic Dealership. Beautiful Showroom. Staff is very friendly and fun. Definitely worth a visit, whether buying a new vehicle or Genuine GM Service by highly educated Mechanics. No worries here, a user friendly/ no pressure approach. They customer waiting area is beautiful and relaxing with a fireplace, which is 🔥🔥🔥, It’s literally not hot, lol. Relaxing to look at. Finally a user friendly Dealership‼️ Thanks Mohawk Chevy❣️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Very clean facility and professional staff. Ethan was very helpful in getting us in a vehicle that fit our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

From start to finish Mohawk Chevrolet was the best! Very helpful and accommodating. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Friendly, professional, and thorough work. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Went in for a tmps sensor very kind and was out in no time 👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

We picked up a new work truck for my company and the process couldn’t have been smoother! Alyssa was great to work with and I couldn’t be happier! I recommend this dealership 10 out of 10 and will definitely be going back to get another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Excellent service, Fast, And they delivered our new car at the same day of the approval even we were 5 hours away from the dealer..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Mark was helpful and attentive while completing the purchase of my '22 Tahoe. He worked with me to get a trade-in-value for my Civic with which I was happy. Jack Marsh also clearly explained and extended warranties and their value. I would certainly return to Mohawk to buy a vehicle in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

It was a good experience overall. My salesman was helping multiple people and things seemed to take a little longer than I would have hoped but overall, good experience. When my salesman was with me, I did feel I had his attention. I love my car! Win overall. Thanks Mohawk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Dom is extremely helpful and patient I will definitely bring my car back to Mohawk if I ever need to get it serviced again because of the kind staff especially Dom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Top notch service! My vehicle never looked or ran better! I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Melissa was absolutely terrific and extremely competent at her job and was an absolute credit to GMC

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Great place Great people Thank you Dax Beach you made an extremely stressful event fun😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

best service and people I've ever dealt with thank you Mike otoole was fantastic

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Jess is beyond fantastic. I had the most amazing, easy, simple, and inclusive experience here. Purchasing my new car was a BREEZE. They think of everything possible to make you comfortable! I love my new car, I will be sending all family and friends here in the future ! Do not skip out on the opportunity to experience purchasing a vehicle here, it was wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Beautiful facility with dedicated folks that are all ready and willing to assist you. Good overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

They found broken wires and repaired them

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Efficient, friendly, quality service. The whole service process is very well organized.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The manager for the repair shop was amazing. Great guy. The rest of the staff was wonderful as well. Best experience at a dealership I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

This dealership is awesome the people are friendly and not pushy. The facility is brand new and clean was is not to like

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

This dealership has the best service department! They service all makes,models and all ages.. have had everything from the 81 Vette to the 16 ram.. they are all awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Mohawk Chevrolet has a welcoming, well-trained, friendly, and accommodating staff. It is easy to find - just look for the huge American flag on Rt 67. The property is a beautiful and comfortable place to wait for services to be completed. A complete list of what the services were is shared and explained. I was initially disappointed when Mohawk Chevrolet moved out of Clifton Park, but now I look forward receiving my Chevy Cruze services a bit north of where I used to receive them. I am happy to see Alyssa when I get there. Before my retirement from teaching, she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Mohawk Chevrolet is an honest dealer with friendly, knowledgeable personnel and great service. They always make the customer feel comfortable and have a great waiting area. Also, they service all makes of vehicles, just not Chevrolet's. I give them a five star plus rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Jonathan was my salesperson and did an outstanding job. Robert was the manager and he was excellent as well. I’m very thankful and appreciate the professionalism. Love my truck!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Phenomenal Customer Service! Diagnosed my vehicle the next day after a late tow in, called me on every update, wires, plugs, oil change and a transmission swap later, I had my truck back within 3 business days and that was with waiting two days for the transmission. Would recommend their service to anyone. Nice to know there are still reliable companies around. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Courteous, prompt service. Advisor was friendly & professional. Customer waiting room was clean & comfortable. Would definitely recommend Mohawk for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I had a great experience at Mohawk Chevy. Will was one of the best salesman I ever worked with. Everything went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Helped me get into a particularly brand new truck and everything worked out. Great staff

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

The customer service representatives are excellent. The work is expensive, but I am please with the results. I would recommend them for work that needs to be done at a dealership (e.g., safety devices, recalls, etc).

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Got an appointment super fast for my car that wasn’t running properly. Greg got me in quick and called me with an estimate and explained what was going on. Something happened and they had to keep my car overnight so Greg supplied me with a rental truck for the night - they then had my car done before 10am the next morning. One of the best experiences I’ve had with a dealership ever! Thanks again Greg and Mohawk Chevy of Ballston Spa

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Did a Kelley Blue Book instant cash offer. Went to two other dealers because they were closer before I came to Mohawk. Big mistake on my part! The other dealers told me they would meet or exceed the KBB offer then when I got there their actual offer was 4k to 5k less! Thankfully Marc and I connected. After sending a few pictures and a phone call he made an offer that was right where I needed it to be and when I brought the car in it stayed the same unlike the other dealers. If your trying to sell ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Alyssa is the kindest most compassionate person I have dealt with. She came alongside of me and assured everything would be taken care of and it was. Bravo for Alyssa

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Had a flashing check engine like and other warnings and car was running really rough. Got me in first thing the next day for diagnosis, identified the cause, and had it fixed and on my way by lunch. Really nice waiting area as well - the private room was very handy for me to get work done while waiting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

When asked how will the appointment will be? Staff said 1hour…it took them 57 mins. Now that’s impressive n you will all my future business. The facility was in excellent shape with so many conveniences. Not enough time to explore the dealership and outside trails.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Although it was a very long day and a lot of waiting , everyone was very accommodating, friendly and professional. Customer service was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Jess along with everyone else were a pleasure to meet and helpful in every way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Every time I visited the dealership it was a pleasure. The staff to the work done on my car. I would recommend Mohawk Chevrolet and I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

They were very prompt for my appointment and got everything done in a short time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

No surprises…performed work quickly and professionally. Will go back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I have to say Mohawk Chevrolet was one of the best dealaships that I work with, all there employee were very helpful and new what they were talking about, Will Sangular Was a great help, and he never presserd me, that was the best part. All your employers was great to me. I will alway recommend Mohawk Chevrolet to everyone that I know,thank you all for a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Dax was amazing! He helped us find exactly the car we were looking for. They met our price point. Overall our car purchase at Mohawk Chevy was a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Alyssa Brian Steve Greg Mel Craig Mark Dom service team are amazing and represent the best in class

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

a huge Thank you to Mark C and the amazing team at mohawk Chevrolet. although it killed me to let go of my Chevy 1500 single cab. I was blessed to have a beautiful grandson born on Saturday. Mark and the entire team went above and beyond to get me into my new SUV by Saturday night so that I can now transport my grandson ! THANK YOU FOR ALL OF YOUR HARD WORK! YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Even though I was an unscheduled "walk-in" service personnel were very responsive and quick to get me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Super friendly and great atmosphere to wait in while your car gets worked on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Dax made my purchase very easy and effortless. He was helpful in my decision on which car to choose.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Service department,Very helpful, and honest. I went to a Monroe for an inspection. My bad. I came up here inspection passed, and didn't need breaks rotors replaced. I will definitely drive 35 minutes to get here again before the 1 mile to Glenmont Monroe. Thank you Mohawk Chevy job well done!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Mohawk Chevrolet went above and beyond to get me in a brand new Silverado. I worked with Jessica and she was an absolute dream to work with. Also met a lot of the other salesman and they were very friendly. I highly recommend Mohawk Chevrolet for anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Friendly staff, nice new facility and service didn't take too long. Will continue to bring truck there for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Everyone was great and made me feel comfortable and met and exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Great showroom. Nice place to work with them here. I purchased Chevrolet Equinox few months ago , and I have been there recently for car safety inspection. Job done quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend car sales and service at this showroom. I love the place it’s great looking , clean and neat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Mike Rivera was my salesman and he did a fantastic job,he had everything ready for me and I was in and out in no time. Great people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Jake was the most patient and kind man to do business with he is a true asset to Mohawk Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

We loved dealing with Jess. She wasn't pushy and she was just super real with us. She even reached out to let us know that this SUV was in stock, and we were able to go right over to check it out. We love our new SUV, it's perfect for our family. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Jake was great! Listened to what I wanted and got me in the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Fantastic people , very friendly knowledgeable, made buying a new truck hassle free and I would recommend them to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

they did what we brought it in for-very good job and less time than what they told us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Will our sales rep was Amazing, I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car, I have now purchased two in 45 days and it was a simple and fast experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Simple, easy, and pleasant. What else can say to get to fifteen words, thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Very courteous and kept me informed on my vehicle. The associate went out of her way!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helped with my purchases, two vehicles within 45 days. I would recommend my sales rep to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Ethan is an amazing salesman! Ethan and his team worked with my schedule, and financial request to find the perfect vehicle for me. I am so happy with my new car! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Put running boards and etc.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Jessica was amazing! She worked for my car sale! Her personality is wonderful her energy I want to bottle it! I went to see what I could get for my car with NO intentions of buying NEW, she started with a just take a look see and talk to me sort of spin and a week later I drove off your lot with a brand new 2022 equinox! The color I wanted and everything! I cannot say enought about her ! I had Judd a few years ago and I thought no one could beat him! Cudos to her for selling me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Pleased how quickly when price was agreed and delivery of the purchased occurred! Will was extremely helpful with my questions and possible concerns. Hope that feeling will continue in the future with service department.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

very good people to work with I'll come back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great purchase experience. Strait forward and timely for paperwork and prep, took delivery same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The staff at Mohawk Chevrolet are well trained, polite and courteous and listened to what we wanted. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Everyone was very nice. It took longer than expected and communications could be better while waiting - but in general good experience

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

service department is always a pleasure to do business with, very pleasant and knowledgeable people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

My experience at Mohawk Chevrolet was definitely satisfying. They gave me options and I walked out happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Very nice and knowledgeable people, tremendously easy to do business with. I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review