Mohawk Chevrolet Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Just got my truck back from Mohawk Chevrolet and couldn’t had a better experience. Don was so great to work with. My new go to guy for service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

The Service department always does a great job! Craig is always very helpful & professional!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I worked with Don McLennan in the service department. From the time my Suburban was towed until the time I picked it up, Don was in constant communication. To helping me navigate my warranty, to informing me about open recalls to explaining all of my charges, Don was great to work with. Not only will I be back for all of my service appointments, the next Chevrolet I buy will be from Mohawk because of the impression Don left on me with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great experience today working with Jake and the folks at Mohawk Chevrolet. Test drove the 2021 Chevy equinox and went home with it a few hours later. Very happy that we chose Mohawk Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Five star experience at Mohawk Chevrolet, from the time I first walked through the door until I drove away in my Chevy Colorado. My salesman Matt, along with Heidi, Robert, and Marc were all friendy and professional. I would highly recommend Mohawk Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Steve in service was excellent. He was knowledgeable and patient. In addition, the individual that drove my wife to the mall was friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

This was my second oil change on my Silverado, Both times I dealt with Don McLennan, from getting me the appointment I needed and keeping me up to date on what was going on is very important. Great Service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I met Jake Lotano on a cold Saturday evening. I walked into Mohawk Chevy dealership in Clifton Park with my wife looking for a truck to take the place of my old vehicle. Jake welcomed us before we took 5 steps. He was excited about chevy vehicles and was pleased that we stopped in to check them out. He gave us a fair price on a new Colorado but our budget wouldn't allow us to go that far. Jake kept in touch with us over the week and finally came up with a deal that suited our pocketbook and our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Everyone at Mohawk was wonderful to deal with. All are so friendly and helpful. Jude was great to deal with, fun to talk to as well. Upon entering the building I was greeted immediately by Jude. Walked in to just talk about trading in my car and drove home in my new Chevy Trax!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Don was very helpful and accommodating. He was very good at explaining what exactly would be done with my car and treated me with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I had a service visit, oil change and NYS inspection . My vehicle was taken on time, serviced, and completed in a timely fashion. Don McLennan was very courteous, professional, and helpful. In fact everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was only there a short time and a young gentleman came out several times to clean and sanitize the lounge area to prevent the spread of Covid. Overall, a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Justin and the team at Mohawk were great! I was immediately greeted upon entering the building, and from there my experience was excellent. Justin had a lot of patience and explained everything listening to my concerns, and what I wanted. He explained all the features of the car and had all paperwork ready for me whenever I came in. I definitely will be shopping for a Chevy with Mohawk again. Thank you Justin! I love my new Traverse!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

The experience was great at the dealership My sales person Anderana was great very nice and professional . Will send friends and family in to see her. Also the young gentleman that showed me all the electronics was very nice and knew his stuff. Robert the finance person was very helpful . The dealership was Awesome 👌 No runaround no hassle just friendly people Owner should be proud of them all

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I had very specific problem , an exhaust leak in an un obvious place. Was hatd to find and figure out st first, Greg in service went over and above and listened to me. We discussed how to proceed , he coordinated with the technician and everything worked out great.. i got truck back the next day all fixed and covered by warranty. Thank you Greg, i cant say enough. He is honest and he listens.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Rather nice experience buying my new Silverado! Absolutely beautiful job detailing and feel I paid a fair price for the truck I purchased. Jake ended up delivering my new truck to my house since the title wasn’t ready when I was at the dealership. The dealership was also able to beat my credit union rate! Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I like the way I was treated 😌. Always know what was going on with my 2017 Tahoe. Which I bought there .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Thank you Kaitlin you were a great help always returned my text. Truck was clean and vacuumed when delivered. Delivery driver was also very personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

It was a great experience. Adreanna was very helpful with arranging the test drive and reviewing options. Rob made the closing process was straightforward and helpful. The text message scheduling with staff was also very productive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Steven went over the details of my truck, that weren’t addressed when I purchased the truck in September. Sales found the truck I wanted, but didn’t review any features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Easy to work with, have me exactly was I was looking. Friendly environment. I would highly recommend my sales person Dax and everyone who helped make the deal happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

3 Silverados ,2 Equinoxs from this dealership. Busy place, friendly people . Especially Josiah and Tony who were very helpful . Fair deal without a lot of hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Steve has wonderful customer service. Understood my concerns and thoroughly explained the work that was done on my car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

This was my first visit to Mohawk Chevrolet since they took over the former Northstar Chevrolet. My expectations were that the service would be of the same high standard that I have always experienced there. Craig Santandrea didn't let me down and has been my service adviser for over 20 years on all of my Chevrolet vehicles. Mohawk appears to be growing and headed in a positive direction, and with employees like Craig, I plan on being a continued Chevy only and Mohawk Chevrolet customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Honestly the process was so smooth!!They made it so easy to pick out a new car. I went two hours before they closed. Then had my car ready the next morning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Jacob was helpful and knowledgeable. Great service from everyone at this dealership. I plan on going back to Mohawk Chevy when it is time for the next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

My experience working with Mohawk Chevrolet’s service dept was fantastic and deserves 5 stars! My service advisor, Don McLennan, got me in and out as promised and offered solid advice on future service needs. I also appreciated the additional “safety measures” taken with the interior of my truck. Protective plastic on the steering wheel, shifter and seat made me feel like the truck was well cared for while in service. We have three Chevrolet vehicles to maintain and it’s great to know we have a place we can trust. I encourage you to schedule service and see for yourself, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I went in with a problem. The tech came back and said to resolve it, there could be an additional problem. He kept me involved in the process the whole time. The repair was very satisfactorily completed, even though the charge was more than previously expected. I was very satisfied at the end of the repair that everything was taken care of. I would return to Mohawk Chevrolet, and would recommend them to others. Thanks again for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great price and great people. We were at other dealers and they did not impress us compared to Mohawk. Will return for service and replacement cars in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Justin is great! He got me the color I wanted, the car is being detailed and a second key is on order. They did a good job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Steven Duncan was an absolute pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to explain what was wrong with my truck and even dropped off a loaner car to my house. It's been a long time since I've had a dealership go above and beyond. So thankful that my friend referred me to Mohawk Chevrolet.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

My car was ready when promised. There were plenty of places to wait for my car so that customers could spread out and remain 6 feet apart. Don was very friendly, professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Greg and team did a great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Greg was great! In and out with ease. Took me on time and delivered my car as promised. Very friendly service, explained everything up front. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I recently purchased a 2017 Colorado LT, and I can't say enough about the staff. Matt, Robert, and Marc made me feel right at home the moment I first walked in the door. I found them to be friendly and courteous which made for a great buying experience, and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

My car was ready when promised and I appreciated the steps taken to keep me safe from Covid. They didn't perform work that wasn't needed and were very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I called last minute for a NYS inspection. The person I spoke to on the phone said they could accommodate. Don from service was very friendly and efficient. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Craig is awesome to work with at Mohawk! He always makes you feel welcome and does a fabulous job of making sure any service is done quickly and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

This was one of the best experience that I have had in buying a car or truck. Matt was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable and honest, He listened to what I wanted and got it for me without trying to sell me one that was on the lot. The Management team of Katie & Roger were 5 STAR!!!!! Everyone I dealt with at MOHAWK CHEVROLET was 5 STAR and If you are ever in the the market to buy a new Chevrolet or a used Truck or Car you would be CRAZY not to go to Mohawk Chevrolet!!!! Jeffrey W ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Working with the team at Mohawk Chevy was fun and easy! Katie and Joe removed all the stress from the car-buying process. The new Blazer is awesome! Having the Haraden family and Andy Guelcher involved in another dealership is great for the 518!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Was impressed how fast they got me in and out with no hassle or aggravation. Would go back no question. Very impressed with the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Oil change and inspection - not much to say about that.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Purchased a new service van and Sara was awesome !! Answered all my questions and took care of everything for me !!! Highly recommended!!! I will definitely buy from Sara again !!!! Everyone at Mohawk was so friendly!!! Thank you again !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

The service was great. We were able to get an appointment quickly and the work done in a timely manner. Don was so helpful and kept us informed about the progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

This was by far the best experience I’ve had at any dealership. Andreana was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole process very easy. I will definitely be referring Mohawk to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Purchased a new vehicle

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Came in for oil change and tire rotation and NYS inspection. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. My car is running great and happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Good service. Long wait time. They were pretty busy that day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I connected with Jake Lotano based on a reference from a sales consultant at Mohawk Honda that I worked with last year and wound up with a very enjoyable experience. Jake set me up with a 2021 Silverado RST that is a very nice upgrade from my 2013 Sierra, didn't know what I was missing with new features! Jake and delivery coordinator Marc walked me through everything I needed to know about the truck including some follow up questions a week later. Overall my experience is what I hoped for, talking about trucks, no pressure and walking away with a great ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great service .Professional communication about my car. Didn't charge extra.work done fast and very good quality. Very friendly personal Also great service on phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Dax was great! He found me the vehicle I wanted that wasn’t on the lot . No pressure. He’s very personable and has a great sense of humor . Worth the 1 1/2 drive for me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Jude the car dude was excellent to deal with, my wife and I were very pleased with our experience with mohawk chevrolet, very friendly people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Just leased a 2021 Camaro from this dealership. I worked with Samantha and Jake, both are pleasure to work with. The entire transaction was smooth and the customer service was outstanding. Thank you again Diane and Ed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

My experience was very good. Everyone was cordial and professional.I would come back for another vehicle and have friends and family come in also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

The folks at Mohawk worked with me to figure out needs and wants and delivered a positive buying experience. Well done!! By all the staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

This was our first time here. Dax was very helpful. All those we dealt with were friendly and easy to talk to. Kate was extremely helpful and nice on the phone. She is the reason we came in to look at the cars she suggested. Looking forward to seeing how the service department is as I worked in the field for over 42 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We purchased a 2021 work truck in Dec-20. Working with Matt Mercil was a pleasure. Pricing was competitive and we were able to settle on a deal quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Job done quickly and thoroughly. In and out in a very reasonable time frame. No hassles or attempts to sell me service I didn't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Jude and Andy were AMAZING. Such a family feel at Mohawk Chevy! They do, go out of their way to please you! I would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Tony was the best, very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Tony walked us through the process and made us feel comfortable and confident in our purchase. Car was in showroom condition. Tony explained the ins and outs of our new car and made us happy. Highly recommend Mohawk Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

In consideration of the covid restrictions along with the usual everyday pace, I was very happy with our salesman,Tony, who outgoing and very helpful in buying the car. The process was very easy. Everyone there that helped us was efficient and knew the answers to questions or concerns. Our thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Jude worked with me across the miles ! Helpful every complicated step of the way. Ww would definitely go back again when we need our next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I highly recommend Mohawk Chevrolet Clifton park ny they are fast and service is excellent and I hope to buy more vehicles with them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great dealership. Chad was great! Found the car we needed / wanted and everything was smooth sailing after. loved how much the car was serviced also, brand new tires and great detail job on way out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Well it was long time coming and I looked at and test drove lot of trucks and everyone was very helpful with my situation.I enjoyed working with everyone to get me into a newer truck they all were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Worked with Greg Rivers, and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Service dept was able to get the vehicle in right away, repaired and back to the customer the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Good service, great service. Don from service dept helped me out. Cool fella. Kept me informed and educated me on service of my broken car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Theresa, Greg, Craig, and Don are great. So are the Techs. Fast, friendly service. Always a fair price, and 10% discount on parts for veterans

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Theresa was the service representative managing my service appointment. She was very well prepared, professional in both her communications and managing the situation and supported the process from beginning to end. Excellent service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Always a pleasure to schedule all of my service needs! Cant wait for tge move to malta.. Everyone is awesome at mohawk chevrolet! Stop in and see for yourself!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience leasing a new Equinox with Mohawk Chevrolet. Jude Maydwell was a very friendly and understanding sales person. The time I had to spend was minimal and the entire process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Hi Jude, just wanted to say thanks for a great experience,we don’t see very often that the sales team is not pushing customers to make a decision right on the spot, but we are very happy with our experience.You need to thank Chad for us he went out of his way for a perfect experience and also had to clean the vehicle himself. Thanks to all of the team The Demers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Everyone was a pleasure to work with it was easy to find the car of my dreams and we worked through the process to get me where I wanted to be financially

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I don't know if there is a problem with this web site. I previously wrote a review and before I could "submit," the review disappeared. I hope you received it. Brian Gain

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I bought a 2021 pickup from Jude and the transaction was so smooth that it was totally enjoyable. I will definitely recommend Jude and Mohawk Chevrolet to my family and friends. Jude came in on his day off to complete the sale, which I think puts him in a rare category which shows his dedication to his customer and his job. When I am in the market for another vehicle, I will definitely shop at Mohawk Chevrolet.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I had a great experience. I wasn’t even sure I would be buying a car, and Jude made my experience affordable, and easy. He has also been following up through text since to make sure I’m still satisfied. Thanks for such a pleasant and unexpected car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Good Job Mohawk

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Service was easy. Theresa was awesome to deal with. She knew what she was taking about when asked a question. She was a pleasure to do business with. Service was done at a reasonable time too. I'll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

good location & service. Wait time was nominal, Everyone was very courteous. Wait time was good. Will return for my next service. Why are 25 words needed?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Consistent courtesy, communication and follow-up, with efficient repairs. Arranging a loaner car from Enterprise Rent-a-Car was important and worked out great. Certain other area Chevy dealers scored zero on all of these.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Sales Rep Joe was very thorough and honest in explaining everything about my new 2021 Colorado. Glad I took my business there. Couldn't be happier with my purchase and experience!! 🙂

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review